UCF McNair Scholars Program

UCF McNair Scholars

The McNair Program at UCF consists of 25 scholars, divided between Junior and Senior participants. Click on their name or photo to read their research abstracts. To view the current first year UCF McNair Cohort, see below. For earlier cohorts, please use the navigation to the left.

2007-2008 McNair Scholars

Adena Broxton


Matthew Bryant


Jamie Duarte

Mehanical Engineering

Mirnouve Domond

Molecular Biology & Microbiology

Alicia Henriquez

Molecular Biology & Microbiology

Ronald Jackson II


Javed Khan

Political Science & History

Ananda Leon

Mechanical Engineering

Roberto Miguez

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Jessica Perez


Cynthia Romero

Elementary Education

Brianna BG Sheahan



David Tademy

Psychology - Human Factors